Status
Not open for further replies.

Fabvin

Hi, Everybody just joined. I have lots of questions but here we go with the first one. I have used Google adsense for the past 2 years. Initially I spent €100 per month. I got a fair degree of enquiries. Then I changed a few keywords and upped the ante to €200 per month. Then i seemed to get buggerall. I have since dropped it down to €75.00 and am still getting buggerall. But can anybody tell me if they experienced the same or is there something that i must have done to upset the applecart. If so, can you tell me where I could go to coorect it. My website is www.kitchenfitters.ie we design, sell and install kitchens, wardrobes and wood flooring. Plus we do general kitchen makeovers - which we are good at! But never mind that we are in the process of upgrading our website to an e-commerce website and I would love to know if there is anything better than adsense to promote my website and drive more traffic to it after it has been launched. Also if there is any particular web tricks to get your site noticed for little cost. All help greatly appreciated.

louie

I think you are trying to say "AdWords", but never mind that as we know what you are talking about ( I do).

Anyhow, did you ever think of getting your website optimised for better organic ranking?
AdWords is good to drive quick traffic, but it tends to become expensive in the long run. Are your campaigns optimised properly? (ad copy, landing page, etc)

gav240z

I think you are trying to say "AdWords", but never mind that as we know what you are talking about ( I do).

Anyhow, did you ever think of getting your website optimised for better organic ranking?
AdWords is good to drive quick traffic, but it tends to become expensive in the long run. Are your campaigns optimised properly? (ad copy, landing page, etc)

Yes you mean Adwords not Adsense (don't confuse the two :))