![]() | ![]() |
| |||||
| I removed a lot of spam accounts from my forum this evening and while looking thru the email addresses of the 'users' the domain cashette.com kept coming up. So who are these guys? Quote:
Okay, so maybe it's just me not understanding the jargon above..so I looked up their company in google and i came across this quote Quote:
Who are these morons and why are there approx 10 users with email addresses like the following in my forum's memberlist? halleluja666 at cashette.com jeep-grand at cashette.com loginrsn at cashette.com The other domains that i'm awaiting email notifications from are web.de, yandex.ru, aol.com. yahoo.com, getamusic.com, gawab.com and orlymusic.com Last edited by Cormac; 17-12-2006 at 08:37 PM. |
| |||||
| so, by what they are saying you should get paid for the spam you have received from them. cool. how much, cause i give them my email address.
__________________ :. Web Design & Development Web Design Ireland :. Search Engines Optimization Search Engines Optimization :. Directory Submission Directory Submission :. News & Press Release Ireland GiveItSocks.com :. Used Cars Ireland, Car Parts & Car Audio Cars For Sale, Car Parts & Accessories :. I Have 2 Find It Directory SEF Directory |
| |||||
| it would seem like it: Quote:
|
| ||||
| Looks like they are causing chaos for lots of forum owners. Did you ban their domain? |
| |||||
| Quote:
__________________ :. Web Design & Development Web Design Ireland :. Search Engines Optimization Search Engines Optimization :. Directory Submission Directory Submission :. News & Press Release Ireland GiveItSocks.com :. Used Cars Ireland, Car Parts & Car Audio Cars For Sale, Car Parts & Accessories :. I Have 2 Find It Directory SEF Directory |
| |||||
| Quote:
I'd feel kinda bad if I banned them as they're making Louie a bit of cash like |
| |||||
| don't need easy money. I like to work for them. You know what it says, easy come easy go... but thanks for thinking of me.
__________________ :. Web Design & Development Web Design Ireland :. Search Engines Optimization Search Engines Optimization :. Directory Submission Directory Submission :. News & Press Release Ireland GiveItSocks.com :. Used Cars Ireland, Car Parts & Car Audio Cars For Sale, Car Parts & Accessories :. I Have 2 Find It Directory SEF Directory |
| |||||
| I've seen a lot of signups from that domain as well I wonder is it simply a Joe Job....
__________________ Hosting & Domains|Plesk Vps Hosting|Blog Tips|Films.ie|Gadgets|Monetisation Tips|Movie Chat Energise your forum! Click here for info |
| |||||
| I found an image of the head honcho of cashette on msn live. He has a blog there but it's in chinesse or japenesse or something equally foreign. His email address appears on the whois... I wonder if he likes poker and russian mail brides? edit/ Here is what i presume is his profile è€³æœµçˆ±ä¸Šäº†éŸ³ä¹ Not sure how many Leon Zuos we have in the world?? He had his photo up there instead of the default msn one yesterday. Late 20's by the looks of things. Michele, did any users from Cashette actually post on here? I don't think they get past the email comfirmation. One poster on a spam forum says they're trying to increase their linkbacks to cashette.com but their users can't edit their profile to add the link...so what is the point of all this? Last edited by Cormac; 18-12-2006 at 09:43 AM. |